Al-Ta lim Journal

Welcome to Al-Ta’lim E-Journal Website


Al-Ta’lim Journal (Print ISSN 1410-7546 Online ISSN 2355-7893) is a journal published by Faculty of Islamic Education and Teacher Training UIN Imam Bonjol Padang. It is a peer-reviewed professional journal with an editorial board of scholars in the fields of education. The journal seeks to disseminate research to educators around the world. This journal warmly welcomes contributions from scholars and experts of related disciplines. This publication was created as an interactive journal, not an electronic version of a traditional print publication. The journal publishes three issues per year. Al-Ta’lim journal is accredited by the Ministry of Research, Technology and Higher Education Republic of Indonesia No. 51/E/KPT/2017 on December 4, 2017 (Amendment of No. 48a/KPT/2017 on October 30, 2017)

The newest template has been published since Volume 23, Number 2, 2016.


Journal Homepage Image

Al Ta'lim Journal has been indexed in:






Al-Ta’lim journal is accredited  
Posted: 2018-01-19 More...

New Template

Since the 26th edition number 2, al-ta'lim journals are revising and defining the latest template.  
Posted: 2017-01-01 More...

Call for Paper


Submissions are open for Volume-23 Issue-1, Issue-2 & Issue-3

Posted: 2016-01-10 More...

Publishing Articles: New Publishing Al-Ta'lim Journal Volume 22 Year 2015

New Publishing of Al-Ta'lim Journal Volume 22 Year 2015  
Posted: 2016-01-10 More...


maintenance & repairs already done  
Posted: 2015-10-19 More...
More Announcements...


Table of Contents

Qismullah Yusuf, Sangeetha Marimuthu, Yunisrina Qismullah Yusuf
Inaad Mutlib Sayer, Muhammad Kristiawan, Mediarita Agustina
Ika Apriani Fata, Endang Komariah, Irfandy Irfandy
ulfia rahmi, Deni Darmawan
Yogia Prihartini, Wahyudi Wahyudi, Aliasar Aliasar, Mukhaiyar Mukhaiyar, Ungsi AOM
Tosriadi Tosriadi, Abdul Asib, Sri Marmanto
Ahmad Madzkur, Dedi Irwansyah
Rifky Fakhrurrazy
Zulheldi Zulheldi